35th Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad Organising Committee members list

Chairman: Mr LEE Kwok-chu

(Pui Ching Middle School)

Vice-Chairman: Mr LEE Kwok-kit

(King's College)

Mr LAM Wai-sum

(Cheung Chuk Shan College)

Secretary: Ms YEUNG Fung-hing

(Hong Kong True Light Middle School)

Deputy Secretary: Mr CHENG Sze-man

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Members: (In Alphabetical Order)

Dr CHENG Hiu-fai, Kell

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Mr CHEUNG Tsz-wai

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Mr CHU Kai-chiu

(Shi Hui Wen Secondary School)

Mrs HO TANG Wai-ling (Queen Elizabeth School)

Mr HUI Sai-leung

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Mr LAU Kwok-yin

(HKSYC & IA Chan Nam Chong Memorial College)

Ms LEUNG Suk-fong

(Queen's College Old Boys' Association Secondary School)

Dr LING Man-ho

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Ms NG Lai-wah

Sha Tin Government Secondary School

Ms POON Suet-fan

(Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School)

Ms TANG Lai-shan

(Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association Secondary School)

Ms TSUI Kwan-yuk

(HKSYC&IA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College)

Ms WAI Chi-lai (Buddhist Ching Kok Secondary School)

Ms WONG Mo-kuen (San Wui Commercial Society Chan Pak Sha School)

Ms WONG Wing-kee (HKTA Tang Hin Memorial Secondary School)

Dr WU Keung-fai (City University of Hong Kong)

Dr YUEN Man-wai (The Education University of Hong Kong)